Website Manager

Georgetown Little League

Georgetown Little League

GLL Board

Georgetown Little League 

Georgetown Township, MI

To contact for General Inquiry send an email to [email protected]

President Tom VanderVelde  Email
BB VP Tim Wright   Email
SB VP Matt Warsen   Email
VP/Treasurer Chris DeJongh   Email
VP/Vice-Treasurer Scott Langeland   Email
Information Officer Bill Lenzo Email
BB & SB Player Agent Matt Alkema   Email
Umpire in Chief Marvin Heyboer   Email
Secretary Katie Farmer   Email
Safety Officer Bill Lenzo   Email
Coaching Coordinator Matt Alkema   Email - 616-916-0243
Field Maintenance Chris Kelley   Email

BB Rookie Aaron Zimmerman Email
BB A - American Dan Fisher Email
BB A - National Troy VanLangen Email
BB AA Greg Papendick Email
BB AAA Josh Skiles Email
BB Majors Kevin TerBeek Email
BB JRs  Quincy Williams Email

SB Rookie Lacey Smit Email
SB A Jeff Mundy Email
SB AA Mike Engle Email
SB AAA Josh Pepper Email
SB Majors Sara Kloppe Email
SB Juniors Regan Berens Email

Scheduler Katie Harwood Email
Travel Ball Liason Matt Warsen Email
Concessions Director Lisa Finnie Email
Uniform Director Jeanette Kish Email
Equipment Director Jeff Cortwright Email
Social Media Director John Bereza Email
Sponsors Director John Bereza Email

BB All Star Coordinator Jeanette Kish Email
SB All Star Coordinator  Andrea Keeley Email


Georgetown Little League
PO BOX 553 
Jenison, Michigan 49429

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Georgetown Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In