Home
Change Team: 
SNACK SCHEDULE
by posted 04/27/2022

Player Date Time Game
Hayden Fri, Apr 29 07:10 PM - 08:10 PM vs. Team 07- Rockies
Tyler Wed, May 4 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM @ Team 06- Astros
Kasen Fri, May 6 07:10 PM - 08:10 PM vs. Team 05- Pirates
Greyson Wed, May 11 07:10 PM - 08:10 PM @ Team 04- Red Sox
Cullen Thu, May 12 07:10 PM - 08:10 PM vs. Team 12- Mets
Brayden Wed, May 18 07:10 PM - 08:10 PM @ Team 11- Cardinals
Jackson Thu, May 26 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM vs. Team 03- Red Sox
Breck Thu, Jun 2 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM @ Team 02- Braves
Matthew Sat, Jun 4 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM vs. Team 10- Athletics
Luke Wed, Jun 8 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM @ Team 08- White Sox

 

We have 12 kids on the team and only 10 games. If you are not listed and still want to bring a snack or drink please let me know and we can certainly work something out.

Keep snacks simple: chips and a gatorade, granola bar and a juicebox, etc.
No soda or candy please.

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Next 10 Events Full